MDL-47868 ws: verify upload areas
authorPetr Skoda <petr.skoda@totaralms.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:52:26 +0000 (08:52 +1300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:48:17 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
commit76ae1f6068f63149acc2d8c362af94067f4a227d
tree59f37744be15a96020dc50d647340c9f5bba7d50
parent7ee4642bcb455e16af671431b7ed84ae41f68cac
MDL-47868 ws: verify upload areas
webservice/upload.php