MDL-64739 tool_analytics: Restrict models to specific contexts
authorDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 01:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commit76b5ee45459a588547d1eaa400fb29744dece0a9
tree91c16d11a96c7ea2af2f146b954f91c0b3b9c1e9
parentc345aa721c6eb31bb1a5a761d3eddfaca0924296
MDL-64739 tool_analytics: Restrict models to specific contexts
15 files changed:
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/form/edit_model.php
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/helper.php
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/invalid_analysables.php
admin/tool/analytics/createmodel.php
admin/tool/analytics/lang/en/tool_analytics.php
admin/tool/analytics/model.php
analytics/classes/analysis.php
analytics/classes/local/analyser/base.php
analytics/classes/local/analyser/by_course.php
analytics/classes/manager.php
analytics/classes/model.php
analytics/tests/manager_test.php
analytics/tests/prediction_test.php
analytics/upgrade.txt
lang/en/analytics.php