Revert "MDL-45893 user_menu: revised based on action_menu"
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 07:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 07:58:22 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit76e348d46d6c4f6181c7bf2f4cb7cfdb113090f6
tree2cd57ba631d4c57d77f0deb42323f30f78f4f3ac
parentf2a8ecfae940810074513e0304a86bfb5584d842
Revert "MDL-45893 user_menu: revised based on action_menu"

Was not yet ready for the prime time.

This reverts commit dc4bff329dc2faf56445effebaa6790e0bc76713.
This reverts commit a535004e5c54689dc664d780b15900e1e6e19f83.
This reverts commit c8398fb95af3533a1945e0b4f45ac939f3044d8d.
This reverts commit d24b8e52d38526bf62612c3569db1d3174613c77.

Conflicts:
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
17 files changed:
auth/tests/behat/behat_auth.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/base/layout/frontpage.php
theme/base/layout/general.php
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/layout/columns1.php
theme/bootstrapbase/layout/columns2.php
theme/bootstrapbase/layout/columns3.php
theme/bootstrapbase/layout/popup.php
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/responsive.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
theme/clean/layout/columns1.php
theme/clean/layout/columns2.php
theme/clean/layout/columns3.php
user/lib.php