MDL-37726 stop using PREVIOUS/NEXT in install.xml files
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 11:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit76f2fcdedbcac02d3068910de4650ccba298160b
tree455fbb57189918db1f72a66b35b0932888a3c56d
parentc6cbc3c70c27f910e77d39ac00b62274a095026b
MDL-37726 stop using PREVIOUS/NEXT in install.xml files
config-dist.php
lib/ddl/tests/ddl_test.php
lib/ddl/tests/fixtures/invalid.xml
lib/xmldb/xmldb.xsd
lib/xmldb/xmldb_field.php
lib/xmldb/xmldb_index.php
lib/xmldb/xmldb_key.php
lib/xmldb/xmldb_object.php
lib/xmldb/xmldb_structure.php
lib/xmldb/xmldb_table.php