MDL-41599 events: Set relateduserid instead of userid in blog events
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 02:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:10:34 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
commit77037e27a5d684817e16a65c5b5f74bd132d69fa
treeb91d51f2a9e06ec63c05d72584259f979feb8909
parentb69ec2889e8bde55288a61e978790ac0c3f1d45e
MDL-41599 events: Set relateduserid instead of userid in blog events
blog/locallib.php
blog/tests/bloglib_test.php
lib/classes/event/blog_entry_created.php
lib/classes/event/blog_entry_deleted.php