MDL-33916 Add unit tests to ensure that is_enrolled returns correctly
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:16:13 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 09:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0800)
commit770cee969678a2197e0c4d6b82ca019e94199845
treeb4ac1fa9086a1e06616958c2fdf645abb34e4cd2
parent1db89f5e6a5b922e2b6c71517bc0eda8277c1767
MDL-33916 Add unit tests to ensure that is_enrolled returns correctly
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php