Merge branch 'MDL-62914-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 21:14:15 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 21:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit770fc03ef6607175f4546ab8ccef5649e0d3cdc5
treef432f0ccf914a3ee7f6d9cae74963dcc2cf52ad5
parent4f855defce4ba47786447e06490c5fa7fa37086c
parent0e141964e04fb6ba6279597ade6c13083e00aaed
Merge branch 'MDL-62914-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
lib/bennu/readme_moodle.txt