MDL-31731 - new grading form - Marking Guide
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 04:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 20:44:43 +0000 (08:44 +1200)
commit77143217f2d01b3d2d306e0ddb2dd79094e64104
treefc3b2e43dc706fd15c4ef4191ffad1cb3239201f
parentaa753ac24f16458fb881525d30c2ed6c0e372ba4
MDL-31731 - new grading form - Marking Guide
17 files changed:
grade/grading/form/guide/README [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/backup/moodle2/backup_gradingform_guide_plugin.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/backup/moodle2/restore_gradingform_guide_plugin.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/db/install.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/edit.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/edit_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/guideeditor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/js/guide.js [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/js/guideeditor.js [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/lang/en/gradingform_guide.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/pix/icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/preview.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pluginlib.php