MDl-30616 course: Fixed bug with module subtype links
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:52:18 +0000 (13:52 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +1300)
commit772685e9830abfeb8dc6c0a9fb4ee104804eb45d
tree2617ba89334e691047197b99c2d3fd05869371d0
parent652d49ab350da6e5596e0f35668e7300e49d8a7b
MDl-30616 course: Fixed bug with module subtype links
course/lib.php