Merge branch 'MDL-63262-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 6 May 2019 18:03:32 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 08:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
commit7726bec6b3038c97a74d87aa6bef17455d594420
tree5ac0a307211ff7864363210baf70df3ecfb53935
parent2daa199351a75cffa30054582c90781abbdad034
parent58c7d2ce2bda76b3115aae4c9b43821ea3258ac7
Merge branch 'MDL-63262-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
lang/en/badges.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/setuplib.php
version.php