Merge branch 'MDL-56275-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit772c7b4733852e2dfaf9197d001bd20022ae64f5
treecb1ac95e0c56eb4260bfc9847f018ed9cf7cbfbd
parent5f02fd5072eb12107ef3cf3cb6be81ac395ab0b2
parent9def79f79a7da8197ffe96f9184545c5376870b0
Merge branch 'MDL-56275-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle