MDL-69525 core: Publish a single event when toggling slave checkboxes
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commit775dea63e9c717c1ac54e86386c89aab7a386b39
treed58b0a050a37398471080c9a3b40a5fd2cd617a7
parent38abfb6a01888145878e7175e0431a156f6f1078
MDL-69525 core: Publish a single event when toggling slave checkboxes
lib/amd/build/checkbox-toggleall.min.js
lib/amd/build/checkbox-toggleall.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/checkbox-toggleall.js