MDL-61826 auth: Make Facebook endpoints more maintainable
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 04:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 04:44:24 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
commit7766dbed5d9d0ce01210e1b5c5b9890494139c8c
tree5d504d84770c1c554773cf036dd44d71c02ca873
parentac45c16544a0cb2bed3b5066917b724273b8c0e8
MDL-61826 auth: Make Facebook endpoints more maintainable
lib/classes/oauth2/api.php