MDL-52021 enrollib: Removed repeated capability
authorSyam Mohan <syamvilakudy@hotmail.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 05:13:23 +0000 (10:43 +0530)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 13:23:40 +0000 (07:23 -0600)
commit77690b69f548165f5535a5950fe56337e4fd09ad
tree397dd76daf857b060df3be7a64b6d257ec95e0b6
parent20949f47fea1835a9a86a26809c8f9817def893f
MDL-52021 enrollib: Removed repeated capability

'moodle/role:assign' replicated in the permission checking
lib/enrollib.php