MDL-20534 lti: B8 - Switching from $ME to $FULLME to properly detect SSL requests.
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:41:32 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:35:56 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
commit776e5cfa0fe1edc8cca0080181677155c82b0982
treeaaa449a9b87113c4c15fbf39aeeb6ee9821987ad
parent6be90ce05f9d8f062e78181f3c869e3774fc2723
MDL-20534 lti: B8 - Switching from $ME to $FULLME to properly detect SSL requests.
mod/lti/locallib.php