MDL-51939 mod_forum: Fix groupid data on upgrade
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 03:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:10:11 +0000 (21:10 +0800)
commit7774cf96f87e37e1f1ec28fb2c32bb3d0ac2ada2
treeccdcf32778e7ca43eaa0aba175ae928a5f521484
parentd412f8552d6b2f676f1773166e220d8032da31ff
MDL-51939 mod_forum: Fix groupid data on upgrade

This upgrade step addresses issues identified in MDL-51939 where the
groupid was incorrectly set. The issue itself is not present in 2.9, but
this upgrade step is required to correct any incorrect data.
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/version.php