MDL-38196 Backup/restore: Display log if non-empty
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 12:25:04 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit77b3d9dfdff223cca546eb47db01375ba5052bc5
tree17e504f38b20b54c0914ea978035ff6ee88c09c1
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-38196 Backup/restore: Display log if non-empty

When doing a backup or restore operation with the normal user interface,
if there is anything in the backup/restore log, it will now be displayed
at the end of the process below the Continue button.

If you have developer debugging enabled, it sets the display level to
LOG_DEBUG and there will always be content in the log. Otherwise, it
uses LOG_INFO which generally means the log is empty, and nothing
displays (no visible change for users).
15 files changed:
backup/backup.php
backup/controller/backup_controller.class.php
backup/controller/base_controller.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
backup/controller/restore_controller.class.php
backup/import.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
backup/restore.php
backup/util/includes/backup_includes.php
backup/util/includes/restore_includes.php
backup/util/loggers/core_backup_html_logger.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
backup/util/ui/renderer.php
lang/en/backup.php
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/backup-restore.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css