MDL-64982 behat: Remove deprecated behat timeout constants
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 10:22:55 +0000 (21:22 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 06:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +1100)
commit77baa12643f165468ef1f2861234ce7de4d84a68
treeaffca542334ff849cefaa06a48597b707d38b30d
parentf34b44674f97262e60dce6b4f50a878336866bd2
MDL-64982 behat: Remove deprecated behat timeout constants

Behat timeout constants behat_base::TIMEOUT, EXTENDED_TIMEOUT, and
REDUCED_TIMEOUT, which were deprecated in 3.7, have been removed.
lib/behat/classes/behat_session_interface.php
lib/upgrade.txt