Revert "MDL-39871 Find a solution to handling RTL switching in CSS"
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit77bb4425e14e6fa03add0275bf67c1773c9b9294
tree73308844f66e3019eb15bf3e6b7a6f14061145a0
parent09d7ecbad89dfec8e165ad3144f9a1ad1ae4d5d6
Revert "MDL-39871 Find a solution to handling RTL switching in CSS"

This reverts commit 2e68b1254f4613c679bc7338a097d63f09b4089e.
This reverts commit 5b2ed8b5ff3160e85c6b7135739334f648535501.
lib/outputlib.php
theme/base/config.php
theme/base/layout/frontpage.php
theme/base/layout/general.php
theme/base/style/pagelayout.css