MDL-46284 core: Add e-mail fetcher from IMAP
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 01:58:35 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
commit77c0a68db9c782adb53c86126a5f868b917eec53
tree4cbed02c15e8663ee1a4dba09d04086f4354f35c
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-46284 core: Add e-mail fetcher from IMAP

This issue is a part of the MDL-47194 Task.
This issue is a part of the MDL-39707 Epic.
21 files changed:
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/edit_handler_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/manager.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/message/inbound/invalid_recipient_handler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/task/cleanup_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/task/pickup_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/db/messageinbound_handlers.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/db/messages.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/db/tasks.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/lang/en/tool_messageinbound.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/settings.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/messageinbound/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/message/inbound/handler.php
lib/classes/message/inbound/processing_failed_exception.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
message/tests/fixtures/inbound_fixtures.php
version.php