Merge branch 'MDL-60039_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:28:59 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit77d2c7b9372465f8380b7cb0533d76586eb275be
tree9f2beb76ad7560777f9f26a4f82e7f42706f0528
parent68e3c5f71bba48e2a85b1c1b19e2569b7a9cf89e
parentd08f1770422e709fb10a21ad38bbc8eb4b31a58d
Merge branch 'MDL-60039_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php