MDL-26290 make sure ini_get('mysqli.default_port') returns number
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:21:23 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit77f9f23b0f47fec562ac7cfc0aba285ded581de0
tree974a65e366d0b399b159a57066b20b88054f2738
parent54b7b5993fbd4386eb4eadb4f97da8d41dfa16bf
MDL-26290 make sure ini_get('mysqli.default_port') returns number
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php