MDL-69050 lang: Rename and deprecate filetypes_util methods
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:33:32 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit781545d34dde59168d3d252889122068e599c328
tree634c6063d4746915265ec56512b4f4f1b0f78480
parent19fe7f27a88318a938ce15d8e676452448b9d143
MDL-69050 lang: Rename and deprecate filetypes_util methods
lib/adminlib.php
lib/form/classes/filetypes_util.php
lib/form/filetypes.php
lib/form/tests/filetypes_util_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt