MDL-60773 core: Add pendingJS checks for autocomplete interactions
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:18:51 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:52:04 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
commit78162bf5cf2931ddfdd2b704a6280c75b132564c
treede46d02f06c36c48558daf32d2d65648a1a5250e
parent4275ea4a43a9945abc0e574c936c0471c225526a
MDL-60773 core: Add pendingJS checks for autocomplete interactions
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js
lib/amd/src/form-autocomplete.js