MDL-61629 message_airnotifier: Add privacy files and unit tests.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commit7820177f20c61e2318e68c76901cdae4d6d324d7
tree4ad357279755a431694d08ef04b9a2f33d4958ae
parent39fab18e27035b610fba956e1ff9e5f945bed0c5
MDL-61629 message_airnotifier: Add privacy files and unit tests.
message/output/airnotifier/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
message/output/airnotifier/lang/en/message_airnotifier.php
message/output/airnotifier/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]