MDL-40412 course Expanding the height of module description fields.
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 13:44:26 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
committerEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:24:38 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commit7829d5d7c33f47bd3ffc1f64d33889cbf2426f4b
treea0372bf80d4e01c0b16411ff3e7bfa5cab98ce8d
parentf0d37f4ac5f6137893c8208f4d10028d2b96079d
MDL-40412 course Expanding the height of module description fields.

Expanding the default height of mod descriptions to 10, which gives
you 3 real lines once TinyMCE Loads.
course/moodleform_mod.php