MDL-50455: tool_capability: Use static cache when loading context data
authorLuke Tucker <luke.tucker@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 01:58:44 +0000 (11:28 +0930)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit785271c6d9276a529e15171968a210a53f3305d9
tree27268dca3cfc77e295cd5798183e1d3f81bc32d0
parent287c044f9ce79ec6545037e598ec80bc7e29269b
MDL-50455: tool_capability: Use static cache when loading context data
admin/tool/capability/renderer.php