MDL-45029 core_course: set aggregationcoef while creating a new course module
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 07:43:10 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 03:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commit78618bc6772e9b53ba6918db69328b063ff94d7a
tree486a65eec053732d60af6e2331d32067191b796d
parente1eb18080666a4485f7edb7628238c1da69a2e62
MDL-45029 core_course: set aggregationcoef while creating a new course module
course/modlib.php
mod/workshop/lib.php