MDL-37683 cache: - Comments cleanup and remove ;;
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 02:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 02:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
commit7866b094cb113797d473f882b185f663d6a74880
tree7571718711200e226fc8d4f740468f09296df16a
parentcd747874a422257f9e113d620ad658c2964c4a24
MDL-37683 cache: - Comments cleanup and remove ;;
cache/classes/helper.php
cache/locallib.php
lib/moodlelib.php