MDL-60543 env: Moodle 3.2 and 3.3 do no support PHP7.2
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:02:22 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commit786d9cd3a1c129f577e3b19aecaf5adf0c6cd7c3
tree57cde805d7cb1d77e5dad1fcfc26bf3db07061d0
parent849405177fd087b65baf42b9215d4d6e7eb661c0
MDL-60543 env: Moodle 3.2 and 3.3 do no support PHP7.2
admin/environment.xml
lang/en/admin.php
lib/environmentlib.php