MDL-55320 core: Add generaltable class to chart data table
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:28:03 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
commit787a4da9f1605a41251d0ddae4fc93a3e2bc9617
tree0f963dd94cfc9152bc8aa98882f36a45461f7c90
parent195288fb9791a14276aed5c23a6f0bc352aeea70
MDL-55320 core: Add generaltable class to chart data table
lib/amd/build/chart_output_htmltable.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_htmltable.js