MDL-41022 cleanup core_grade_grade_testcase
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 11:28:35 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit78953f03fddc7a00afcb14919d6c8a0f4406a9b1
tree1c34a9b827ec6849e6e7a70b2f3fe47eeb7e7b2e
parent59c50aff206533c001bd392baf2095eba897932d
MDL-41022 cleanup core_grade_grade_testcase
lib/grade/tests/grade_grade_test.php