MDL-52969 mod_forum: Add List-Unsubscribe email header
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +1100)
commit7898d616fac1b889c23b1b0b6ec6d2b2f89ac3df
tree5c9abfe0d14b6288bb3121aff89b6a347390490d
parent2f45a11ac4178ae1d22dbf41fffa6493e741788f
MDL-52969 mod_forum: Add List-Unsubscribe email header
mod/forum/lib.php