MDL-67850 quizaccess: remove the old quizaccess_safebrowser
authorDmitrii Metelkin <dmitriim@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 01:04:37 +0000 (12:04 +1100)
committerDmitrii Metelkin <dmitriim@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 04:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
commit78adf6f63aae69334d917782152eaa78795369de
treef9612537cdebeda1b8d21eb3a975eef0c9cb2ca8
parent79f621241c8a5789ea8590d96272e07d06821d2e
MDL-67850 quizaccess: remove the old quizaccess_safebrowser

Co-authored-by: Nicholas Hoobin <nicholashoobin@catalyst-au.net>
Co-authored-by: Andrew Madden <andrewmadden@catalyst-au.net>
12 files changed:
admin/settings/development.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/quiz/accessrule/safebrowser/classes/privacy/provider.php [deleted file]
mod/quiz/accessrule/safebrowser/lang/en/quizaccess_safebrowser.php [deleted file]
mod/quiz/accessrule/safebrowser/rule.php [deleted file]
mod/quiz/accessrule/safebrowser/tests/rule_test.php [deleted file]
mod/quiz/accessrule/safebrowser/version.php [deleted file]
mod/quiz/backup/moodle2/restore_quiz_stepslib.php
version.php