MDL-30022 message: made the messaging history display code able to deal with multiple...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 03:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 03:56:05 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commit78c2fa5cab8737f9481909e3f7cbdf782d36fcb8
tree80d7b43d844cee9db722c6ea1c66c966c42c0b5f
parent7033316dad688f1d35c9e619a922148f335fb4f2
MDL-30022 message: made the messaging history display code able to deal with multiple messages with the same timecreated value
message/lib.php