MDL-70151 assign: Fix bulk change for behat
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:44:32 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 03:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
commit78d4adf7e22401fa5d8b8db7c8c91ea7c3881c47
tree50278f84fb32401d2960b258b07dde735cf4176d
parentc8d33eb9ceac63135723891d357e59dee6f5d76a
MDL-70151 assign: Fix bulk change for behat

Behat does not play well with confirmation dialogues and in some
situations it does not wait for the page to reload before starting the
next step.

This change adds a pending_js call which is only resolved if the cancel
button was pressed, otherwise it remains in-progress until the page
reloads resetting the entire state of it.
mod/assign/module.js