MDL-65273 roles: Roles permissions buttons styles.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2019 07:30:10 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit78d9ec8890e33e49d85bb0755ea5d0fb246b0c97
tree4182ef7c15037cf93ce330617c76a93bcef6a023
parent09cbe51999f423fd2d1434d3abd81cdfdb36d0ac
MDL-65273 roles: Roles permissions buttons styles.
lib/templates/permissionmanager_panelcontent.mustache