MDL-36014 cohorts: fix string names
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:56:22 +0000 (17:56 +0800)
commit78fb7110e0e80fc6c31c47a6f79c6f4bd7d8b4b9
tree19b4bbf87be849fc30e728be2b9537546859bb8f
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-36014 cohorts: fix string names

Cohort capabilities are defined in lang/en/roles.php, remove(rename) the capability-styled strings

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [cohort:assign,core_assign],[assigncohorts,core_assign]
AMOS END
cohort/assign.php
lang/en/cohort.php