MDL-59644 core_output: fix font awesome mapping for lock icons
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 01:22:18 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 05:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commit79349862846a5a2952b5343c0f66ceefb60e3b5b
tree73e9958376ed2c3f67deaf2be003312f105858e8
parentd509f80c48f4ef49a03ab8396eec869bc7563882
MDL-59644 core_output: fix font awesome mapping for lock icons
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php