MDL-37100 webservices: Define core_calendar_get_calendar_events() api
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 02:59:33 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 03:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit793d38552a6c198bff33ac5aa817dbed4dfa30ef
tree616d3da36139545cae6da25c66e6249011dbd9c8
parent7c30224aeb993a81a0bb73081651fa5363e8e897
MDL-37100 webservices: Define core_calendar_get_calendar_events() api
lib/db/services.php