MDL-58970 themes: Fix references to core/loginform template
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 19:01:09 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:29:24 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit79675c05d04b5ac295081e4d76fee3af49f97d1c
treef7cbd7a5a25483f2789964a7c336e5c1d19cf733
parent92a1ea687001f145a53dd8f79c187eac14e60da6
MDL-58970 themes: Fix references to core/loginform template
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/templates/loginform.mustache
theme/boost/classes/output/core_renderer.php
theme/boost/templates/core/loginform.mustache
theme/upgrade.txt