MDL-60611 phpunit: remove deprecated stuff and other minor fixes
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 00:45:04 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commit796e48a58bf18533bdca423fff7949ab119101c4
tree714827871bf50f54a2bc91605ffdcf2b8190395b
parent6be1923d8103244706b1cbad4d809041385d8568
MDL-60611 phpunit: remove deprecated stuff and other minor fixes

Thanks @scara for MDL-60611 phpunit: improved redis skipping reasons
lib/filestorage/tests/file_system_filedir_test.php
lib/tests/session_redis_test.php
lib/tests/statslib_test.php
mod/feedback/tests/external_test.php
mod/lesson/tests/external_test.php
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php