MDL-63289 message: Bypass privacy user preferences for teachers
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 06:35:17 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit7983fb830e5418a340092a115ea35be3d41e830a
tree477e1420e1a29b57b8e8b5cd19668ff24eebc719
parentcc486e612551f391964b59f0d177cb0d67e75a97
MDL-63289 message: Bypass privacy user preferences for teachers

Created capability 'moodle/site:messageanyuser' to allow
bypass user privacy preferences for messaging participants in a course,
even when some of them has blocked the teacher.
lang/en/role.php
lib/db/access.php
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php
version.php