MDL-63690 core_blog: Update providers for userlist deletion.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 05:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 01:07:01 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
commit799d32fd2de453859daf5fa364c003d0a3b393b3
tree25b94e3b57bd7a231f8cc8c967436c67d9574f8a
parentdaf0b4f08be69c34550f9df47cef43b17473c372
MDL-63690 core_blog: Update providers for userlist deletion.
blog/classes/privacy/provider.php
blog/tests/privacy_test.php