MDL-55032 tool_lp: check access when showing link to competencies
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 05:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
commit799e001c15d96a9a7cbe8a14fed4f60a3c0a0deb
treec46bf26d5621db277be52a6e4dbe03d76c69f0bd
parentac8d6cff54fd881b7c0a8b51dc8b5c70736ccf10
MDL-55032 tool_lp: check access when showing link to competencies

Also if course competencies page is accessed without capabilities do
redirect before starting output.
admin/tool/lp/coursecompetencies.php
admin/tool/lp/lib.php
competency/classes/course_competency_settings.php