MDL-25836 fixed stripped src attribute from script tag
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 21:01:43 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:33:18 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit79abc6d1ebc6e8aca7d49aef54f7230edc007a08
tree449f011fecf6b07c72f529fd208dc7d879ede793
parent5a7f931ee5f9a688db64b7187291b59c657aaa3e
MDL-25836 fixed stripped src attribute from script tag
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php