MDL-41504 Theme: Remove duplicate width/height which seems to cause issues for WebKit
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 01:19:57 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 03:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
commit79ad49af6388dacd8627e676add0e5339268f9b4
treebd8b4698a11e9780195b83f459059e98376ffbf6
parent3fcf3d2e78dba72bb60d37b014fa0d572fe2eb89
MDL-41504 Theme: Remove duplicate width/height which seems to cause issues for WebKit
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css