MDL-33430 Include repository type in files.xml in MBZ backup file
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 11:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 23:32:25 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commit79b810fdc0fd9fb0b16e941008b5ec38d93a015d
tree451a9932720776c842ab5287c27287702017769d
parent6feae1d256448b0a9867a010065deccfc3f54527
MDL-33430 Include repository type in files.xml in MBZ backup file

This is a valuable information needed especially when restoring the MBZ
at another site. The repositoryid itself is not enough there to identify
the type of the repository.
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php