Merge branch 'MDL-65348_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:25:51 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit79c0e536838d6130a372b683942604d1d7a7be17
tree1d6141a862901ab511edc1648c2de7fd79e389d3
parent70f3393fe0b15eb6dc52b1d631aca0709ed5eeef
parent352ab7464e9c2aa6280d80627529702ef755aaf8
Merge branch 'MDL-65348_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle