MDL-57898 core_course: add custom fields support to courses
authorDavid Matamoros <davidmc@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit7a0162f17aa3d953cfde87d9d927b0c1fb8ca7e7
treeaf966071d3b6a86fa384d6b9d3f2e8ae5cd5b8f6
parent493e7526f9c09fde822dfeb86a09e821e30d48b8
MDL-57898 core_course: add custom fields support to courses

This commit is part of work on Custom fields API,
to minimize commit history in moodle core the work of a team of developers was split
into several commits with different authors but the authorship of individual
lines of code may be different from the commit author.
14 files changed:
admin/settings/courses.php
course/classes/customfield/course_handler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/customfield.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/edit_form.php
course/externallib.php
course/lib.php
course/tests/behat/customfields_locked.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/behat/customfields_visibility.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/customfield_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lang/en/course.php
lang/en/role.php
lib/db/access.php
lib/moodlelib.php